FM Elementary announces honor roll students


PITSBURG – Franklin Monroe Elementary has announced its list of students who made the honor roll for the 3rd nine weeks.

4th Grade

Faith Baker (straight A’s)
Asher Boyd (straight A’s)
Alexander Labosky (straight A’s)
Hazel Marker (straight A’s)
Korianna Sease (straight A’s)
Ava Stout (straight A’s)
Caleb Baker
Hope Baker
Easton Blair
Brielle Davenport
Carleigh Davenport
Grace DeBarr
Ellie English
Stella Paul
Madalyn Pease
Ty Whitton
Jase Wills

5th Grade

Caroline Besecker (straight A’s)
Levi Eshleman (straight A’s)
Lena Garber (straight A’s)
Garett Miller (straight A’s)
Tenley Myers (straight A’s)
Archer Sando (straight A’s)
Samuel Stacy (straight A’s)
Stuart Stull (straight A’s)
Luke Baker
Sophia Edwards
Harper Green
Leah Karns
Kyah Mikesell
Autumn Osborne
Adrea Roof
Niles Stull

6th Grade

Drew Denlinger (straight A’s)
Mason Imhoff (straight A’s)
Kohan Painter (straight A’s)
Leliana Wolford (straight A’s)
Preston Cable
Aislee Gillum
Levi Heck
Brookelynn Louis
Kami Norris
Antonio Riffell